Start2018-09-20T14:07:52+00:00

SEARCH AND FIND

Your fastest way to the right flooring system is via our product finder.
Click here, select requirements and learn more …
PRODUCT FINDER

A revolution in flooring

The innovative and modular ArsRatio flooring system has revolutionized tile and flooring installation without sacrificing any of the quality expectations established by conventional methods.

Our award-winning flooring system consists of individual industrially pre-fabricated flooring elements that join together with a patented interlocking mechanism for rapid and simple installation.

Our flooring systems offer numerous advantages:

FAST

As a result of the patented interlocking mechanism, our flooring systems install in a snap with no adhesives, grout, dust, dirt, or lengthy drying times. Large surfaces install very rapidly — and the best thing is, it can be done while your business remains open.

INNOVATIVE

The ArsRatio base layer is bonded to the desired surface material using an highly crosslinked polyurethane formula to create the multilayer system element. The result is an absolutely smooth floor with precisely uniform joints — without protruding edges or expansion joints.

SECURE

The patented interlocking system on all sides of each flooring element ensures both longitudinal and transverse stability. The ArsRatio flooring system has been tested for you according to all applicable EU standards.

ATTRACTIVE

The unique appearance of the ArsRatio flooring system makes a lasting impression. Exclusive surface materials and precise joints combine to form an especially attractive look. That’s why ArsRatio was awarded the German Brand Award in the category Building & Elements in 2017.

WATCH VIDEO

Many applications — one solution

The ArsRatio flooring system is the professional solution for architects and construction firms, retailers, grocery stores, POS and retail designers, the automotive industry, and tradeshow builders.

ARCHITECTS, BUILDERS, & INTERIOR DESIGNERS


SELECT INDUSTRY

AUTOMOTIVE INDUSTRY


SELECT INDUSTRY

RETAIL AND GROCERY


SELECT INDUSTRY

SHOP & POS DESIGN


SELECT INDUSTRY

TRADE SHOWS & EXHIBIT BUILDERS


SELECT INDUSTRY

With ArsRatio, you’re always on solid footing — experience it for yourself.

With our innovative flooring system, we’ve got you covered for surface materials. Practically anything is possible — from ceramic tile and wood to metal, glass, and more. Custom materials according to your corporate design are available upon request.

The latest on Facebook

Be the first to know when something is afoot! Get all the latest news, information, and dates here.

ArsRatio - The Flooring System hat 3 neue Fotos hinzugefügt — hier: Ejner Hessel (Aarhus).
ArsRatio - The Flooring System

19.09.18 - 15:06

New Mercedes-Benz & AMG Showroom with Corporate Design Floors made by ArsRatio! More on www.arsratio.at

#mercedesamg #amg #mercedesbenz #carshowroom #carshow #corporatedesign #ceramictiles #arsratio #retaildesign #retailstore #retailshowroom #showroom #design #shopfitting #pointofsale #floor #floorsystem #flooring #floordesign
... MehrWeniger

New Mercedes-Benz & AMG Showroom with Corporate Design Floors made by ArsRatio! More on www.arsratio.at

#mercedesamg #amg #mercedesbenz #carshowroom #carshow #corporatedesign #ceramictiles #arsratio #retaildesign #retailstore #retailshowroom #showroom #design #shopfitting #pointofsale #floor #floorsystem #flooring #floordesignImage attachmentImage attachment
Mehr laden

Start 2017-12-13T19:41:54+00:00

Die Revolution in der Bodenverlegung

Das innovative und modulare ArsRatio Bodensystem revolutioniert das Konzept der konventionellen Boden- und Fliesenverlegung, ohne dabei auf etablierte Qualitätseigenschaften zu verzichten.

Unser mehrfach ausgezeichnetes Bodensystem setzt sich aus einzelnen, industriell vorgefertigten Bodenelementen zusammen, die dank des patentierten Verriegelungssystems schnell und einfach miteinander verbunden werden.

Unsere Bodensysteme bieten Ihnen zahlreiche Vorteile:

SCHNELL

Durch das patentierte Verriegelungssystem werden unsere Bodensysteme ohne Verkleben oder Verfugen – also ohne Schmutz und langwierige Trocknungszeiten – in Sekundenschnelle verlegt. So können auch große Flächen in kürzester Zeit realisiert werden – bei Bedarf sogar während des laufenden Betriebs.

INNOVATIV

Die ArsRatio Trägerplatte wird mit der gewünschten Oberfläche durch eine hochvernetzte Polyurethanrezeptur zu einem Mehrschicht-Systemelement verbunden. Das Ergebnis ist ein absolut ebener Boden mit präzisem Fugenbild – garantiert ohne Verzahnungen und Dehnungsfugen.

SICHER

Die einzelnen Bodenelemente werden durch das patentierte Nut-Feder-Verriegelungssystem umlaufend gesichert – so ist die Stabilität in Längs- und Querrichtung garantiert. Das ArsRatio Bodensystem ist für Sie geprüft und nach allen relevanten EU-Normen.

ATTRAKTIV

Das Bodensystem besticht durch seine Ästhetik: Edle Oberflächenmaterialien verbunden mit einem präzisen Fugenbild sorgen für eine besonders attraktive Optik. Dafür wurde ArsRatio mit dem German Brand Award 2017 in der Kategorie „Building & Elements“ ausgezeichnet.

VIDEO ANSEHEN

Zahlreiche Einsatzgebiete – eine Lösung

Das ArsRatio Bodensystem ist die professionelle Bodenlöung für Architekten und Bauunternehmen, den Handel bzw. Lebensmitteleinzelhandel, Shop- & POS-Designer, die Automobilbranche und den Messebau.

ARCHITEKTEN, BAUHERREN & DESIGNER

ZUR BRANCHE

AUTOMOBIL-BRANCHE

ZUR BRANCHE

HANDEL & LEBENSMITTEL-EINZELHANDEL

ZUR BRANCHE

SHOP- & POS-DESIGN

ZUR BRANCHE

MESSEN & MESSEBAU

ZUR BRANCHE

ArsRatio macht Boden gut – überzeugen Sie sich selbst!

Mit unseren innovativen Systemböden legen wir Ihnen nahezu alle Oberflächen „zu Füßen“ – ob keramische Fliesen, Holz/Parkett, Metall, Glas oder individuelle Oberflächenmaterialien gemäß Ihrer Corporate-Design-Vorgaben.

Neues auf Facebook

Bleiben Sie auf dem Boden der Aktualität: Hier finden Sie aktuelle Nachrichten, Informationen und Termine.

10.01.18 - 15:40

Unsere Kunden genießen die Vorteile des flexiblen ArsRatio-Bodensystems ☑️

BMW München vertraut seit Jahren auf unseren Boden und hat bei Änderungen im Corporate Design (egal ob keramische Fliesen, Glas oder Steinteppich als Oberbelag) jederzeit die Möglichkeit ohne großen Aufwand und Mühe dies umzusetzen & das Beste:

Innerhalb kürzester Zeit, während des laufenden Betriebs und ohne den lästigen Begleiterscheinungen einer konventionellen Baustelle 🚧 wie Lärm, Staub & Schmutz❗️
... MehrWeniger

Unsere Kunden genießen die Vorteile des flexiblen ArsRatio-Bodensystems ☑️

BMW München vertraut seit Jahren auf unseren Boden und hat bei Änderungen im Corporate Design (egal ob keramische Fliesen, Glas oder Steinteppich als Oberbelag) jederzeit die Möglichkeit ohne großen Aufwand und Mühe dies umzusetzen & das Beste: 

Innerhalb kürzester Zeit, während des laufenden Betriebs und ohne den lästigen Begleiterscheinungen einer konventionellen Baustelle 🚧 wie Lärm, Staub & Schmutz❗️

 

Auf Facebook kommentieren

💪 #superfast

Mehr laden